• Xmas Driving Experiences
  • 2020 MSV Season Passes
  • 2020 Tickets on Sale now
  • SpeedFest 8 - Brands Hatch
  • YoungDrive with MSV
  • MSV Trackdays
Brands Hatch Christmas parties - earlybird offer, book now!

Thursday, March 21 2019

Brands Hatch offers a spectacular venue for your 2019 Christmas party, with 'Fire & Ice' themed fine dining and entertainment against the backdrop of a real race circuit. And if you book before Friday 31 May, you can secure the best date and save up to £4 per person.

Our party dates run from Saturday 30 November to Saturday 21 December and are available for small groups and large exclusive bookings. Guests are greeted with welcome drinks at the lavish MotorSport Vision Centre before enjoying a sumptuous three-course meal, followed by live entertainment and DJ..

Escape the festivities with a visit to our heated rooftop snug, where you can chill with friends, sample cocktails and enjoy party games.

Everything from the food and drinks to the décor and entertainment follows the 'Fire & Ice' theme, creating a truly magical, unforgettable experience for your guests. Unlimited overnight parking is available to those who wish to leave their cars to collect the following day.

Parties are available on the following evenings (prices per guest):
Saturday 30 November £62 (save £2) + VAT per person
Friday 6 December £62 (save £2) + VAT per person
Saturday 7 December £62 (save £4) + VAT per person
Friday 13 December £64 (save £2) + VAT per person
Saturday 14 December £64 (save £2) + VAT per person
Thursday 19 December £56 (save £2) + VAT per person
Friday 20 December £65 (save £3) + VAT per person
Saturday 21 December £65 (save £1) + VAT per person

Click here to download our 2019 Christmas party brochure.

Click here to visit our dedicated Christmas Party website.

For more information, please contact our sales team on 01474 875 224 or email corpsales@msv.com .