• World Superbikes - Donington Park
  • Masters Historic Festival - Brands Hatch
  • British GT-F3 - Snetterton
  • Family Funday - Oulton Park
  • MSV Driving Experiences
  • YoungDrive with MSV
  • MSV Trackdays
Get a head start with MSV semi exclusive testing

Tuesday, November 13 2012

With the 2012 racing season over, attention turns to next year's campaign and MSV's semi exclusive test days offer the perfect way to ensure an early advantage over your competitors!

Whether you are getting acquainted with a new car or driver, or need to find those vital tenths over the winter, these days are ideal. With a maximum of 16 cars on track and an open pit lane format, you'll have the maximum time to exploit the circuit.

The price includes additional drivers and a pit garage, so you'll have every opportunity to explore set-ups, compare notes or trial potential racers.

Dates are available at the following circuits:

Brands Hatch

Monday 19 November, Tuesday 20 November, Tuesday 11 December, Wednesday 12 December

Oulton Park

Tuesday 27 November, Wednesday 28 November, Tuesday 4 December, Wednesday 5 December

Snetterton 300

Wednesday 21 November, Thursday 22 November, Thursday 6 December, Friday 7 December

Both open and closed wheel vehicles are welcome, subject to a noise limit of 114dB(a) at Brands Hatch and Snetterton, whilst the maximum at Oulton Park is 108 dB(a).

For more information on MSV's semi exclusive test days, or to book your place, call 0843 453 2000 or click here.