• 2020 MSV Season Passes
  • MSV Driving Experiences
  • YoungDrive with MSV
  • MSV Trackdays
Update: Stuart Oliver awarded Class A victory

Sunday, October 31 2010

Stuart Oliver has been awarded victory in the opening British Truck Racing Championship Class A race at Brands Hatch on Sunday, after David Jenkins' Sisu was disqualified for a technical infringement.

The amended result means Matt Summerfield has been classified second, with Cees Zandbergen in third. Ginetta G50 Champion Frank Wrathall has also been promoted into the top ten on his Truck Racing debut.

Chris Levett was also disqualified from both the race result and the meeting for a behavioural offence.

Delphi British Truck Racing Championship, Brands Hatch, Class A race one (amended):
1. Stuart Oliver (MAN TGS), 7 laps
2. Matt Summerfield (MAN ECT), +1.616ss
3. Cees Zandbergen (Scania 124), +2.330s
4. Ricky Collett (MAN TGA), +4.033s
5. Roger Brookfield (DAF CF), +7.956s
6. Graham Powell (ERF ECX), +14.950s
7. Henrik Antoine Tijhuis (Scania 124), +16.379s
8. Steven Powell (Ford Cargo), +20.311s
9. Carl Brookfield (ERF E14), +24.304s
10. Frank Wrathall (Sisu SL250), +29.304s